Who to Contact?

Exhibit Space, Service Kit, Invoices and
General Exhibit Inquiries

Jamie Woodside, CEM

Exhibits Manager

jwoodside@ausa.org

 

Darrien Jones

Exhibits Coordinator

Djones@ausa.org

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Gaye Hudson

Deputy Director, Sponsorship & International

Programs

ghudson@ausa.org

 

Emily Call

Sponsorship Coordinator

ecall@ausa.org

 

National Partner Membership

Housing

Lynette Nichols

National Partner Membership Manager

lnichols@ausa.org

 

Lori Wulf

Senior Meetings Manager

lwulf@ausa.org

Back to Top