Who to Contact?

Exhibit space, Service Kit, Invoices and General Exhibit Inquiries

Jamie Woodside, CEM

Exhibits Manager

jwoodside@ausa.org

 

Darrien Jones

Exhibits Coordinator

Djones@ausa.org

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Gaye Hudson

Deputy Director, Sponsorship & International

Programs

ghudson@ausa.org

 

Emily Call

Sponsorship Coordinator

ecall@ausa.org

 

National Partner Membership & Ticket Sales

VIP Invitations & Tickets

Lynette Nichols

National Partner Membership Manager

lnichols@ausa.org

 

Suzanne McCollum

Registrar

smccollum@ausa.org

 

Meeting Room Requests

Registration

Hayley Rollins

Meeting Planner

hrollins@ausa.org

 

Matt Laws

registration@ausa.org

 

Back to Top