Who to Contact?

PREMIUM EXHIBIT PACKAGES & SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

 VIRTUAL BOOTHS & UPGRADES

Gaye Hudson

Deputy Director, Sponsorship & International

Programs

ghudson@ausa.org
 

Emily Call

Sponsorship Coordinator

ecall@ausa.org

 

Michael Cerami
Sales Manager
mcerami@ausa.org

Darrien Jones

Exhibits Coordinator

djones@ausa.org

 

NATIONAL PARTNER MEMBERSHIP 

COMMUNITY PARTNER MEMBERSHIP

Lynette Nichols

National Partner Membership Manager

lnichols@ausa.org

Michael Siembida
Meetings Coordinator
msiembida@ausa.org


 

Mark Wolf 
Program Manager
mwolf@ausa.org

Teshaka Stanley
Community Partner Membership Administrator
tstanley@ausa.org

 

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

REGISTRATION

Annualexhibits@ausa.org

 

Suzanne McCollum
Registrar

smccollum@ausa.org

 

Back to Top